## Measures for Prohibition of Ragging in Dwijendralal College as per Govt. Circular No. 780-Edn(U)/10M-75/2018 dated 14.08.2023.

## **ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD**

- Dr. Soumen Debnath, Faculty Member (Joint Convener)
- Ms. Naihriti Biswas, Faculty Member (Joint Convener)
- **Dr. Sujan Sarkar**, Faculty Member
- Md Dilwar Hossain, Faculty Member
- **Dr. Parimal Ghosh**, faculty Member
- Sri Biswajit Dey, Non-Teaching Staff
- Anan Karmakar, Student
- Apuraba Shutradhar, Student